New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a long relationship

I'm 21 years old who lives in White, SD , I been living on the farm ever since I was born and started farming when I was 12 years old with my dad I went to college for one year at LATI in Watertown, SD for Ag production. I switch my major to building trades and got a job as a carpenter, I live in an apartment in Brookings, SD. I'm great with kids, I'm a hard working man, and I'm just looking for a long relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?8 years
What type of crops do you grow?corn, soybeans, wheat, and alfalfa
What type of animals do you raise?Black angus and charolais cattle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecarptner/ cowboy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsToby Keith
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Reference, Sports
Idea of fungoing fishing and going camping, hanging out and watching movies, go bowling, go on trips, use my four wheelers to go mudding, fixing my old dad's rusty old ford pickup, and driving on dirt road with great music to listen too. and driving the tractor in the field
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifemy goal in life is getting land, build my own house, get married, have kids, start my own ranching business, and be happy In life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnertrust
On the first dateI would take you to a lake and have a bonfire with you and eat supper awhile the sun is going down and have a nice talk and lay down on a blanket and look up to the stars and have a good night and listen to great music