New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a lady looking for someone for love and affection!!!

A man who loves the outdoors and take walks in the woods!! Who is loving and passionate man!!! A very positive man and loves to do things with his lady!!! Loves animals!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I have family that has farms. I've helped on farms
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?Dog
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleTell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Little House on the Prairie, Tool Time, a lot of different shows. I'm not really picky, I will watch whatever everyone else is watching!!You
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesYoung Guns, Twilight Sega, ToothFairy, Road House, Grease, Point Break, John Wayne, Patriot, The Green Mile, Dances with Wolves, The Rock, Ghost, Smokey and the Bandit, Titanic
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsI don't really have a favorite. I like a lot of different music. More of the older music.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI will explain later why I don't really read much
Idea of funGo for a walk in the woods. I love to ride horses! I haven't in a very long time! Really anything that has to do with outside. Movies I love to sit at a camp fire or bon fire things like that!!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI would try anything once!!