New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bee keeper, hobby farm

Male (35) looking for Female Lima, Ohio, United States

I'm a Iraq war veteran, collector of old farm things. Starting a honey bee business.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

What type of animals do you raise?Honey bee's
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsDukes of hazzard
The office
Friends
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite movies8 seconds
Pure country
Cowboy way
Grumpy old men
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge strait
Chris Janson
John Schneider
Older country 90s and older
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesGames, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness