New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CityGirl

Sweet, caring, I love to cuddle. Sense of humour, no drama. Love horses, fishing, camping, and nature

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?Everything
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?I'm searching for one
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV shows, anything
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesWhatever
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsCody Johnson, Granger Smith, George Strait.Sam Hunt, other country simgers
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMovies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting