New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Most love animals

I'm a down to earth woman who appreciates the little things in life. Born and raised in Germany. I love animals with all my heart and have plenty of them. I prefer potted plants over cut flowers and love nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

What type of animals do you raise?Chicken
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile, Rodent, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTim McGraw
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy partner should be honest, loyal reliable, faithful, understanding and caring
On the first dateWe should decide that together, or surprise me