New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking intimate relationship

I'm 50, w/m, 5'8", avg build, brown eyes, brown hair, non-smoker, non-drinker, not nasty,vulgar, quiet, discreet. Currently in a dysfunctional relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I own 50 acres in the Hocking State Forest
What type of crops do you grow?N/A
What type of animals do you raise?N/A
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything with Kurt Russell, Sam Elliott, Robert Duvall, Tom Selleck, Val Kilmer
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWestern,westerns, comedy, murder mystery
Music typesRock, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles,Alison Krauss, Eagles
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksDo not read at this time
Idea of funGoing for hike through my Woodlands with my dog.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearning how to fix my own equipment.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make my children proud.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar likes, good personality, polite, empathy, mental stability
On the first dateGo somewhere quiet so we can focus on our personalities.