New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth country girl

Female (36) looking for Male Wabash, Indiana, United States

I’m a country girl that is looking for her country boy. You bait the hook I’ll fry the fish

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

What type of animals do you raise?Dog
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?I'm searching for one
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of throne, river dale, golden girls, criminal minds, anything funny
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesArmageddon, the twilights, gladiator, lord of the rings, Harry Potter, anything comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton Alabama Miranda Lambert Demi lovato two speed wagon anything country
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLove to read so pretty much all
Idea of funBonfires camping curling up to a good movies n lots of cuddles
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding zip lining

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty honesty hard worker family oriented animal lover
On the first dateDinner movie star gazing or I’ll cook u bring a board game anything outdoors