New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just started looking

Female (57) looking for Male Sedgwick, Kansas, United States

I am new to online dating. I’m an old fashion type of girl, and very unsure about this. I am very used to computers and use them daily.
I love the outdoors, the farming life, and hate the sound of dirt bikes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?30 yrars
What type of crops do you grow?Soybeans corn wheat milo
What type of animals do you raise?Horses chickens
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJig Builder Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Idea of funHorseback riding, building fence, working in my (work) shop, rebuilding my house
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeReading a book, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a man that understands how to act like a gentleman and how to treat a lady.
On the first dateI don’t “do” anything for a first date, if you mean what would I attempt to get someone to date me. I’m well worth any mans time.