New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a Good Shepherd

I am a 51 year old white female ( Norwegian/ Hungarian/ Czech) divorced with two children. I work as an assistant in a program that feeds 350 kids free lunch and breakfast daily.
I love knitting, spending time with my kids and the paintings in the photograph are my original work. I am a liberal Catholic with libertarian views both left and right,
I do smoke but don't drink and I grew up on a one hundred acre sheep farm in Northern Michigan.
What I look fpr in a man is kindness. That goes a very long way with me .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St James

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleprogram assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsdiners drive ins and dives, Netflix
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe great Lebowski, Fargo, anything with vampires
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsICP, 80s pop, prince
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksParliament of Whores, Anything Anne Rice , The frugal gourment
Idea of funanything related to vacationing, shopping, swimming and my art
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhorseback riding

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have the skills to pay the bills

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone who is genuinely kind
On the first dateCoffee at Dennys