New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking soulmate

I am down2earth, it would be great to meet someone compatible, I like gardening, animals, cooking, music from Alan Jackson to Tom Petty, doing things outside, having someone to pamper & I like that as well, hoping to meet someone that's a non/smoker, very lt drinker if at all, someone very kind, caring & easy going, enjoys laughter, also be an upbeat positive thinker, being positive it very important to me, also being honest & a one woman man as well, if I sound like someone you'd like to get to know better, than drop me a line or two & tell me some~things about you, let's see where this might go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?greens, carrots, kale, lettuce, beets, squash
What type of animals do you raise?2 small dogs
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleJewelry designer & other crafting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIce Road Truckers, Gold Rush, Bering Sea Gold, The Last Frontier, Mountain Men, Homestead Rescue, Food Network, HGTV, History, Discovery, Nat Geo & Smithsonian,etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhat About Bob, Centennial Man, Patches, Always, Dreams May Come, Driving Miss Daisy, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, Dwight Yoakum, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Roy Orbison, Marty Robbins, The Judds, The Oak Ridge Boys, Tom Petty, Bob Segar, Joe Bonamassa, Eric Clapton, The Eagles,
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPapillon, the movie starred Steve Mc Queen, he was sent to a prison on an island , but mainly I read non/fiction, biographies, self learning, health related, cooking, art, science, adventure.
Idea of funscenic drives, taking nature photo's, gardening, stretching, cooking, barbequing, reading, sewing, crafting, relaxing & cuddling that special someone.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding, sailing, river rafting & living out in the country where it's peaceful no city annoyances.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet my special soulmate, to keep my small crafting business going strong, to live on a ranch or a farm with someone that will be a good loving caring positive easy going type of partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI have already answered this numerous times,
On the first dateMeet over tea or coffee or I may even sip a beer or wine to loosen up