New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LoL, the struggle is real being a Christian women and dating but hopefully with you it will be something sweet and true!

Want something real and lasting. Open to trying new things and people. Family, God, and education are important to me. Love a good road trip. In a person character is everything to me so please NO BAD BOYS. That only means I can’t bring you around the ones I love and care about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith Community church and First Baptist church

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never but respect the profession
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?Sometimes I think a niece and nephew????
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent- medical billing and coding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe ranch, house of cards, 100, New adventures of old Christine, Anne of Green Gables, Orville, ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHacksaw ridge, The Terminator (s) The hangover(s), ....
I love ❤️ a good 1950s-1960s classic with strong female role.
Music typesPop, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Sade, Imagine Dragons
Favorite booksRomance novels for years then within the last couple of years I tried something different
Idea of funRoad trip to a place where we ate something weird or delicious and did something fun.
HobbiesLearning, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, snowboarding on desert sand, a summer of tracking down waterfalls in Northern California, going to a bonfire, have a campfire s’more, ...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeStrike a balance between fun, career, and family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAffectionate because I am very much. Love to cuddle and be cuddled. Old fashion values but secure enough in themselves to not be threatened by a strong women. Love a protector and provider with goals but must understand the moments in between are for us. Sometimes it only takes a moment to make a person feel safe, desired, and wanted.
On the first dateRoad trip to some interesting restaurant where a gentleman and a lady can look sharp and the food is delicious.