New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What you see what you can expect

I keep it ???? at all times I'm honest smart and very loving with a simple calm demeanor about me one of the most out spoken person you'll meet .I can be sweet as tea and hot as a fire was lit if crossed wrong but most part I work very hard and I am that friend most want to have .IAM loyal and don't do drama or games.i put God first then family and myself last so if you don't have God in your life then I'm not your person to txt I do not drink smoke or get high or take any drugs .I don't go out to bars or clubs I'm more of a homebody type person I don't need to be up in others affairs got my own monkeys to keep tabs on with out the full circus .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageArmenian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsMayans season 2
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year