New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good man:)

Female (66) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Hi I’m a young active senior looking for a man who can keep up with me:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Job TitleSemi retired; now part-time hair stylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsColumbo
Hallmark
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesDespicable Ne II
The Quiet Man
The Ghost and Mr Chicken
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Tim McGraw
Alan Jackson
Martina Mcbride
Reading selectionBiography, History, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
The Hawk and the Jewel
Pride and Prejudice
To Kill a Mocking Bird
Idea of funGoing on a fun date, having good conversation, and enjoying each other’s company. Maybe go to the beach, take a dip, then apply the sunscreen, and take in the sun together;)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryand see Yosemite and Yellowstone

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my life to the fullest, but I want it to be pleasing in God's sight.????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who cares and knows how to treat a lady, a god-fearing man too;)
On the first dateMeet for coffee or tea; see how we click and take it from there.