New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have been a warrior now want to be a farmer.

I am very diverse i enjoy many things from hunting and fishing to online gaming, I am a hard worker and have a good job, house and truck. I treat my lady right(spoil her) and am loyal, honest, funny(sometimes, lol). I enjoy cooking and working in the garden, also like to think i am caring and will take care of you especially in the bedroom. ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Aeroponics
What type of crops do you grow?Veggies
What type of animals do you raise?dogs
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Yes
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMail Handling

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLast man standing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons and Linkin Park
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksConan
Idea of funI enjoy many things from walking in the park to looking into your eyes camping and rebuilding computers.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have traved the world and jumped out of airplanes can't of much anything except going to the north pole.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeauty, hard worker, a good listener and friend.
On the first dateOn the street cafe and a walk in the park or a movie.