New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dude seeking Dudette:

Late-in-life looking for a partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Christ

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?N/A
What type of animals do you raise?Cats
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Alex (M) 4 years, Yoda (M) 5 years, Niki (F) 20 years. All "fixed" and vaccinated.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Cats have breeds?
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe other cats and boxes.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired, work part time M-F

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlacklist - NCIS - NCIC NO - Suits - BBT
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Sting
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn, The Eagles
Reading selectionScience, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksMeh !!!
Idea of funMountains in the summer, desert in the winter ans beach any time I can get there. Cuddling for the sake of cuddling or while watching TV, talking/sharing, taking short walks, HUGS, holding hands, fireplace when appropriate, dining out (need NOT be expensive).
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving, but I have a reason a cannot. Ask me about it at our first meeting.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind my first ever soul mate and marry her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoves to talk and share the important things in life. Loves to hold hands/touch. Loves to cuddle. likes to travel locally or regionally. Prefer you like motorcycles or are at least not fearful of being on one with me. Attractive, slim or skinny, small or very small bosom, sexy, sensual.
On the first dateJust coffee in a public place so you feel safe with a stranger. Talk or lots of talking. I feel the first meeting will give a a good idea if the chemistry is there for another meeting. Those plans TBD.