New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate life time partner.

Male (46) looking for Male Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I will describe myself as a gentleman, and I am in search of a Man.

I like to be the man to share everything with my man, no hold back.

I like honesty and I think communication is key too.

I will like a true man, who is caring and romantic, cos I really do like Romance and I am very romantic and caring.

I am very laid back, stay at home guy.

I really don't know how to describe me, I hope I have tried though.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?6yrs
What type of crops do you grow?Tell you later
What type of animals do you raise?Tell you more later
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleArmy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTell you more later.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTell you more later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTell you more later.
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year