New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passionate about the Outdoors, Learning, and Discovering this Beautiful World!

I am a sophomore in college with a Sustainability major who loves gardening, fishing, hiking, and almost everything that has to do with the environment and animals. I believe that there is so much to learn about and explore and wish to experience and understand all things which God has made. Just like the outdoors, I enjoy staying inside to read a good book and watch reruns of Adventure Time or North Woods Law while cuddling with a soft blanket and a cup of hot tea. With friends, I love to kayak, play Mario Kart, and bake cookies as well as catch up from a busy day of classes at one of the college's cafeterias while eating ice cream.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?2 years
What type of crops do you grow?Backyard Garden; vegetables, herbs, and flowers
What type of animals do you raise?Dogs
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAdventure Time, Rick and Morty, Four Weddings, North Woods Law, Doctor Pimple Popper.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, Maudie, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, A Christmas Story, To Kill a Mockingbird, Sandlot.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Phantom Tollbooth, To Kill a Mockingbird, Where the Red Fern Grows, The Sign of A Beaver.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, Parasailing, Playing the Flute, Jet Skiing, Snowboarding.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo help create a more environmentally-friendly and sustainable world, teach and show others the beauty of the world, share the wonders of God and His works.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChristian, loves animals, loves the outdoors, farming, video games, music.
On the first dateGeneral Store, dogs to pet, lunch, shops to visit, meet at a park and go for a walk.