New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bigshygirl68

Female (51) looking for Male Adrian, Michigan, United States

51yrsold ,5'3", 1 child ,single I'm shy to apoint, honest, trustworthy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch a lot of Animal Planet Discovery Channel things like that
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesAction adventure
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd, Led Zeppelin, Trace Adkins, Hank jr.,
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksRomance
Idea of funBeing with the one person that makes you smile know matter the situation,and having fun.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo learn how to drive a stickshitf, everyone that tried to teach me dunt have the patient with me.