New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A successful gentleman looking for a honest woman

I am a caring, smart, fit, healthy, happy, kind, warm, loyal, trustworthy,respectful, non-judgmental,
romantic, generous, affectionate, easygoing and outgoing with a great sense of humor.
I am passionate and compassionate. I seek someone to connect with on an intellectual,
physical, and emotional level--a best friend, partner and lover.
Someone to enjoy effortless fun with who i can be silly at times but serious when needed.
Someone who will be there for us no matter what. Music is my passion.
Listening to music is a big part of my life--everything from jazz, latin, blues, classical but not a big fan of hip hop.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?3years
What type of crops do you grow?Cash crops
What type of animals do you raise?Rabbits, Cattles, Pigs
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleAgent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsnone yet
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesnone yet
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsMicheal Jackson
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksnone yet
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving