New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking around

Female (57) looking for Male Boise, Idaho, United States

I love a variety of activities. Always looking to try something new. Eating is an adventure and I am all for trying new foods. Love being in nature. Camping, bike rides, haven't ridden a horse in a long time, would like to try that again. Not looking for drama, just someone to have new adventures with. Sense of humor a must.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleA/R

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBull, FBI, Blue ******, Madam Secretary...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesJohn Wick, The Accountant, Aquaman, A Star is Born...
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsElton John, Chicago, Foreigner, Doobie Brothers, Beethoven.......
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAny .Steve Berry, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, David Baldacci, DB Robb.....
Idea of funCamping, Biking, Dancing, new restaurants, reading.....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo retire early and travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, Funny, Good Listener.
On the first dateMeet for drinks or coffee