New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a country girl.

I am a 39 year old mother of two great kids and I love being out doors and i am a country girl i love horses and get and doing thing outdoors and love spend time with my kids and family and friends. I am going to school to be a veterinary assistant and I hope one day own my own farm.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

What type of animals do you raise?None at the moment
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleI am a full time mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and order. I love listen to country music.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI have to say Disney movie because I watch with my 10 year old son.
Music typesCountry, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsLuke bryan and colt ford.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAmish Mysteries
Idea of funGoing out muding and ride horses and going to truck and tractor pulls and horses shows. Just hang out and spend time with my kids and family and friends.
HobbiesReading, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI really do know of anything at the moment.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own my own horses farm and become a veterinary assistant.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSo one that can love me for me and that can love my kids as hes own one day and someone that want to do stuff together and spend time with.
On the first dateTalk and get to know each other and go out to ride horses or go and walk around spend time with each other.