New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daddy looking for muscular, masculine , single man 40-55

Male (65) looking for Male Butte, Montana, United States

I'm more of a homebody who likes nature, like music (blues, blues rock, modern country, reggae, Gospel- White and Black, classic rock), like to read, like movies. I'm generally laid back, easy to talk to, a Christian, politically independent but tend conservative. It's not required that you agree with me but you have to respect my views as I will respect yours.
I'm looking for a single, masculine, muscular man, sane, clean who wants aa daddy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Orthodox Christian Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet a good man who loves me and I love him and to be committed.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerA single, manly, muscular man 40-55 who needs a Daddy and wants to be a Daddy's boy.
On the first dateMeet and talk, get to know each other.