New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bird19

My name is Nancy. I’m new to dating. I have been divorced. I’m looking for a true man. Maybe along term relationship. I am an old school lady. Please no games. I love to cook, garden and fish. I like football, baseball, hockey and la crosse . I also like car racing. My ideal date. Maybe a home cooked meal. Or meet to just chat. I’m easy going. Looking for the one guy whose not afraid of a commitment . I’m very caring and loving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary Christain church

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI, blue ******, This is us, 60 minutes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesCrazy rich Asians, fast and fourious. Avengers, I like the oldies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsKeith urban, Garth brooks, George straight
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funJust getting to know each other. I’m easy going. Maybe a hike and a picnic. Or a movie
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFarming

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI advance in my career. Also my children to finish their degrees.
I would like to meet that special someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a sense of humor. Who is trusting. A man whose not afraid of commitments.
On the first dateMaybe a hike. Or let’s chat over coffee