New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am me

I am a strong independent woman with 3 children. Looking for someone that can handle a woman with attitude and hard working skills.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLong haul driver for BNSF

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, NCIS, blue ******, the ranch
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funDoing anything that doesn't involve being indoors.
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a man that can communicate openly, be who he is without any worries, and is genuine. Someone who can be faithful and trustworthy and will be able to accept me for who I am.
On the first dateA picnic or walking a trail is something I would enjoy for a first date. I don't want a fancy dinner or a movie. Let do something outdoors that would be fun.