New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid back southern mama

Female (35) looking for Male Atkins, Virginia, United States

Single mom of 3 teens, looking for a gentleman that will go from sitting under the stars to down and dirty muddin on 4wheeler. Not interested in seeing whats below your belt buckle until I know you so please no johnson pics or hookup requests

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClinical Nurse Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, CSI, Bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrease, Cruel Intentions, Nightmare before Christmas
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsHinder, Seether, Tool, Luke Bryan, Pink, 80/90 rock, a very mixed taste in music
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funCamping, tubing down the river, sitting by a campfire/ bonfire, muddin on 4wheeler, relaxing under the stars
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness