New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall Country Gal for Real Farmer

Fun loving hard working country girl seek same!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Spring Well

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I’ve had horses most of my life, non now
What type of crops do you grow?None but love to grow large gardens to crops
What type of animals do you raise?None but would love to
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlefortunate to take a sabbatical for the summer LOL

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI’d rather be outside, but I love all of the Chicago series and Grays Anatomy,CIS’s, history channels and old movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsOld classic rock
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funBeing outside working in the yard or riding
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJump out of a plane, but I won’t lmbo

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI have so many, but I just would like to have my best friend again. Live the country life and retire watching the sunset

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor and nice smile. Someone tall, smart and loves life!
On the first dateDepends on the situation, but good conversation and laughter is always best!