New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hiiii looking for me

Male (41) looking for Female Orem, Utah, United States

I am an easygoing, spontaneous and energetic guy looking to create happiness from family. I love outdoor events and music is soul food for me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

What type of animals do you raise?Horses, Cows and Ducks
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleARMY

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whose sincere enough, simple and can be their self. If you find my profile exciting enough as am not on here much and not an upgraded member yet text me on 530-475-2769.
On the first dateI would love to talk about what makes you happy over a nice dinner