New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life

Female (42) looking for Male Conroe, Texas, United States

I'm a single mom of 2 a daughter (21)who lives on her own and a son (8)that lives with me. I love being outside. I love spending time with family and friends. I'm not the Barbie figure so if that is what you are looking for It's not me lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCafeteria manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds things like that or horror movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Pop

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies