New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Countrymanseeking

I love life and those who makes me happy.. I love outdoors and like to do anything fun .. I have a really good life - Now, I’m ready to share it with a special woman .. I love creativity and passion. I'm a goal setter and a dreamer, down to earth and old fashioned, very hopeless romantic. I enjoy boating fishing, movies, walks, dancing, cruise,.. I love golf and travel. People say that I spread happiness around me. So, I will answer I am a positive and smiling person! I like spending time with my friends and family. I’m looking for a meaningful relationship that is based on a real connection-sharing deeply and authentically .. I’m humble, nurturing, respectful and loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?10years
What type of animals do you raise?Horses
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSr Engineering Cordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNone.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesGot
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsJames bROWN
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funGolfing, Saling
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryDating again