New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mermaid Cowgirl i

Fun, Honest, old Morals, I Love Being A Women. Love Music Do Believe Is My 1st True Love. Clean Organizations a must. Along with Presentation Love To Entertain Family an Friends. Injoy Cooking Been Known To Dance sing into my wooden spoon Yes I Do Take Requests hahaha Bless your Heart???? kitchen Rule No Expectations Must Dance with The Cook! Love the Rain Thunderstorms Frieghten Me But Admire Them from afar. Injoy Snowcaps in My Popcorn while injoying a movie snuggled up!. Laughing an A Sense Of HUMOR a Must!!!. Well here ya Go My Starter Kit hahaha. Best Luck Out There Everyone. Thank You For taking the time to read about Me. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Was raised on one
What type of crops do you grow?None now grew up on a farm
What type of animals do you raise?Grew up in Farm
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWas a Bailsbonds agent for over 17 years and a C.A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDude your screwed,The McClintocks, Forged by Fire, Viking Series,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Ugly Truth, A Knights Tale, Tomestone, Shrek 1,2&3.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsFrom Pasty Cline To Led Zeppelin 70's music.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature
Favorite booksParanormal Romance
Idea of funLaughter
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMaking Angry People Smile. Live Love Laugh. Be thankful.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeJust Be Happy. Thankful. Love Live smile

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA Great Man Whom Honors his hand shake his Word.
On the first dateMeet! And Decide