New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Girl with an "Old Soul"

Female (50) looking for Male Hersey, Michigan, United States

I'm a gal with traditional values and believe that true friendship grows before deep and lasting love . And it's worth the time it takes!
Yep, sweet and sassy is a pretty good com bo????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHousecleaner and Library Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI love that old B&W western show, Gunsmoke, I Love Lucy and The Andy Griffith Show.
On PBS I love Call the Midwife and Victoria.
Favorite moviesClassic movies from the 30s, 40s and 50s.
To Kill a Mockingbird. The Yearling
Gaslight
Bringing up Baby
The Ladykillers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsAdele
Gershwin
The Eagles
Patsy Cline
Ella Fitzgerald
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird
The Homecoming
Charlotte's Web
A Christmas Memory
The Moffats
Idea of funWalking through the woods with my dog, Clara.
Sharing anything with my son and daughter.
A drive in diner...yum!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping