New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Great Country Girl..

I'm just a country boy...Looking for a Great Country Girl..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Retired
What type of crops do you grow?I rent the land out...Corn/ Beans .Small Orchard
What type of animals do you raise?Dogs, Chickens,Guineas,Turkeys..Peacocks .
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureArms
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLike old movies ..Dont watch much regular TV...Big Bang ...I stream Netflix and Amazon and HULU....Find a lot on Utube.Just found a guy named Bill Burr on utube he's not bad. A lot of old movies...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesSo many...LOL
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsDon't have a favorite...Im old school .A lot of the new I don't much care for..
Reading selectionBiography, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funJust relaxing hanging out with good people...Or watching a good movie..
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBeing a good person.People respect and can trust..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerLooking for a Great Country Girl Close to Richmond Indiana..47374..
On the first dateQuite place to,meet and get to,know each other...