New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just seeing what's out there

Female (44) looking for Male Clinton, Mississippi, United States

I am an easy going person, I have 4 kids and a granddaughter who will be 3. I like camping, fishing, I'm just looking right now to see who is out there. I'm here for friends right now and see where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHousekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago PD, Chicago Fire, Chicago Medical, 911
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsTim Mcgraw, Kenney Chesney, Alan jackson, Willie Nelson and many many more
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction
Idea of funSitting in watching tvideos and or movies cuddling, alot of out door things, hanging with friends and family, tailgating, jet skies boating fishing camping
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryRiding horses, bungee jumping, sky diving,

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be able to spend the rest of my life with someone who loves me for me, and treat my kids good as well.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind careing loyal faithful and not a major flirt.
On the first dateWould go for coffee, dinner, movies