New here? Sign Up Have an account?

burdoug7186

Male (69) looking for Female Long Branch, New Jersey, United States

I am fun, energetic, adventuresome, and seeking someone who enjoys life to the fullest! My hobbies include exercise classes, reading,gardening and enjoying time with friends and family. My goals and aspirations are to live each day to the fullest. I am unique in the fact that I am happy with my lot in life and feel blessed. My taste in music is eclectic. I love to travel, antique shop, view art, walking outside in nature, listen to great music, cook, love history, and tasting great wines and new foods! Of course, spending time with someone special rates at the top of the list. The best part of a relationship is the sharing and opportunity to learn new things! Seeking a special someone to dance in the moonlight with under the stars!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCivil Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake the world a better place for everyone, No discrimination of any Kind...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a woman who is secure, confident and intelligent. Someone who will love me and want to be with me. Someone who has the fear of God and ready to be patient and calm. I want someone who is willing to support, Love and care for me like I will do in return. Supporting one another in the bad times as well as the good is very important as we all know life is not always perfect.
I am looking for a relationship with mutual respect. I will do things you like to do as long as you are willing once in a while to do what I like. We don't have to always agree on everything, sometimes we can just agree to disagree.
On the first dateA very nice date night at a nice place for a dinner will be a great Idea, a cup of wine and some great conversations...