New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love The Great Outdoors

I would like to find a nice politically conservative lady that is open, honest, casual who wants a long term, monogamous, fun relationship with mutual respect, positive with minimal negativity, as life is to short for that. I really do not want to be controlled or control someone - mutual respect is the key.

I love to camp, [not in a tent, but a small motor-home] travel and sight see the back country in a Jeep, and travel in the Western United States. I love Beagles [got a puppy in May of 2018 and he is keeping me busy], been in my home for almost 40 years, visit cool Colorado every summer. Would love to have a nice lady to spend time with me out of the heat. I try to stay fit and go to the gym 5 days a week, enjoy family and friends. I have four grandchildren. I enjoy short trips to scenic areas, as well as longer trips to the cool mountains. I have spent many Fourth of July's in Ouray, Colorado. I enjoys the old west and love putting on a pair of boots along with listening to country music. Was a VP at a very large bank so I can also dress up but really love Wranglers. I also love target shooting and would love to share that hobby either with an experience shooter or someone who wants to learn. I am also a licensed HAM radio operator.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesTrue Grit,
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsMost Country and Western
Idea of funBBQ, Happy Hour, going for a ride away from town.
HobbiesPhotography, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCongregationalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a nice lady, develop a friendship, a companionship, and a partnership

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerSomeone I find attractive, who in not way overweight, takes care of herself, lakes to be active,
On the first dateWould be open for lunch, dinner, coffee, a beer, just about any thing a lady would like to do.