New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for u

Female (28) looking for Female Fairborn, Ohio, United States

I am seeking generous gentleman who is discreet, mobile ( I live westside Cincinnati) I am hosting at my place????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?Corn and veggies
What type of animals do you raise?None
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?I'm searching for one
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAny criminal (real)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesLosing Isaiah , Notebook, players club, into the wild , a long kiss ???? goodnight, many more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artists(Throwback) pasty , Loretta almost any female country singer from that era.
Nervana, Evanescence
Snoop, Beyoncé , Katy, etc.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTake s guess!!!!!
Idea of funHaving a genuine laugh.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers