New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Lifetime Partner

Male (59) looking for Female Blair, Nebraska, United States

I enjoy friends family tractor pulling Hunting Fishing cooking and many other things. I enjoy my life but would even enjoy it more having someone to share it with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Yes
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeMy goal is to find a compatible loving fun and trustworthy life partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe best partner would be funny caring and trustworthy
On the first dateMy first date would be going out to dinner and taking the opportunity to get to know you