New here? Sign Up Have an account?

need someone to enjoy life with

Male (52) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

my name is James i'm looking for truelove a lovely good and caring woman with home value and good sense of humor with a good heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?3yrs
What type of animals do you raise?chikens
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsreality shows
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesAction movie
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsNon
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksROMANCE
Idea of funANYTHING FUN
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryExtreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifewant anything good

Looking For

Must haveBoldness
Look for in a partnersomeone lovely and caring with a good heart
On the first datehangout