New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Farmers daughter, cupcake baker, nurse, dog rescuer

Female (64) looking for Male Shawnee, Kansas, United States

Days spent as pediatric nurse, eves kicked back with my dogs, flower gardening or baking. I love planning surprises for others and spoiling those who are special to me. I never had my own kids, but love their presence in my world. I've been divorced for several years and am ready to venture out, be vulnerable and find my special one in a million guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality, DIY, Cooking, drama
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Idea of funMusic festivals, museums, volunteer work, daytrip, cooking together,
HobbiesSports, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy and vital in retirement with my next, best and forever partner in crime, life and love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who likes his life, loves his family and looks forward to what lies ahead. It helps if they are an animal lover, believe in Santa and have a big, kind heart, too.
On the first datePlan something together