New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tj

Male (27) looking for Female Ripley, West Virginia, United States

I am 27

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Ripley babtist

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Six years on a small children farm
What type of crops do you grow?Basic garden
What type of animals do you raise?Chicken
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCrew member

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy secret
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesMy secret
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsBlue grass
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Science fiction
Favorite booksMy secret
Idea of funGoing fishing and mowing the lawn
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDeep sea diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to have my own homestead

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBlond and butifull
On the first dateGetting to know each other, haveing a good home cooked meal together,and walking in the woods near a Creek