New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking A Cowboy

I'm not your typical woman.....I am looking for someone where an actual relationship might come about because of or chemistry, physical attraction and shared interests. I'm not looking for someone to finance me, I have a very lucrative career, excellent credit and a brain..... I'm looking for a hand to hold, someone to laugh with.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?City Woman
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tiger
What breed is your dog?English Mastiff
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues
Idea of funGoing to the gun range, fishing, taking pictures...
HobbiesMovies, Photography, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is confident, yet, not overly cocky.... one who is comfortable in his own skin. I'd love to learn to two-step.

I don't want a 'guy' in a Cowboy hat...... I'm most interested in a Cowboy with or without the hat! Don't forget the boots....!
On the first dateThe activity is not as important as the company. I value time versus event.