New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there

Male (28) looking for Female Cedar City, Utah, United States

Hey I'm just looking for someone dad has a good head on their shoulders cute and outgoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?A year and a half
What type of crops do you grow?Hay
What type of animals do you raise?Cow's

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHeavy machine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAny kind of comedy really
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesGoonies, liar liar, Grandma's boy, and all of the marvel and DC movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll time there's so many lol
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksMainly by Dean Koontz James Patterson Stephen King and I forgot the other one
Idea of funBeing able spend your time with someone go out be adventurous see the world go hiking movies dinner picnic on a beach or on a mountain looking up at the stars
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles