New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So much too offer

I am relatively shy. I don't open up too people easy. It takes people a while too get too know me... I am an excellent cook and kind hearted. I live in the city but country at heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWaitress/ cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksCan't really remember titles. But my favorite authors are Nora Roberts and Anne Rice
Idea of funCamping, hiking, movies and just hanging out
HobbiesMovies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness