New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy, Y'all!!

Female (62) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

Maybe I have been dating men in skinny jeans when I should have been looking at Wranglers! Looking for a good, honest guy with a great sense of humor to match mine. I'm not just looking for a hookup so don't bore me with that crap! I'm fun and love a great conversation. I'm originally from a small town in Central Texas. I have been transplanted to the city but am a country girl at heart. Okay... time to charm me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Episcopal

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Mmmm....never.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDental Assistant and Pet Nanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesEva Green, Gary Oldman, Elizabeth Taylor
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to list.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe mists of Avalon, Outlander series
Idea of funA great conversation, enjoying a drink on a patio, a nice dinner.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Goal in lifeTo live a happy and well-rounded life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, wit, animal lover, affection.
On the first dateMeeting somewhere where we could have a nice conversation and enjoy getting to know one another.