New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding Someone Special

Male (54) looking for Female Hastings, Minnesota, United States

Just to be clear, I am not looking for hookups. While my status is separated I will never lead someone on (I am one of the most ethical people you will meet). I've been separated for awhile, waiting for things to finalize; I'm looking to move ahead and hope to find that special lady to journey with in life. I love having a partner to share my life with.

I have been in IT senior management for years leading development, infrastructure, and PMO efforts. While I am well educated I am also a very active individual.

I am in shape, and love to get out and do things. I love to ride my motorcycle and stop at out of the way spots to eat. I am a former active marine; I have an FFL, and enjoy shooting. I enjoy traveling, camping, and water sports so summer is the best time of year for me.

I am looking for someone who is affectionate, (I like holding hands, little kisses on the check, and hugs for no reason); who enjoys being active outside, while at the same time is happy sitting at home snuggled up watching a movie. I am interested in someone who is faithful, honest, and has Christian beliefs. In short, I am looking for that special girl who is the first thing I see in the morning and the last thing I see at night. I want her face to be the last thing I see when I leave this world to go be with our Lord! God, Country, Family has been drilled into me and I totally believe...

I think kids are great, I enjoy working with them. I believe they are our future. If my partner has some at home, I am totally okay with it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness