New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Firefoxx

Female (34) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Love to fish camp and have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

What type of animals do you raise?A Dog

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jake justn
What breed is your dog?Italian grey hound and terrier
How old is your dog?7yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Religious
Idea of funCamping fishing dancing and cuddling
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love horse back riding

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive laugh love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who can listen and still be protective
On the first dateI would actually like to talk and get to know a person