New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you my sunshine?

Male (71) looking for Female Richmond, Virginia, United States

I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.I am a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life.I am a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with.I am very easy to get a long with and a very good listener.I love To share My Time with People I Love and care eg,freinds and Family,well about my family i come from a very small unit Of Family my son and I,I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling and running best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama I enjoy fine dining and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine wine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?1 year
What type of crops do you grow?none
What type of animals do you raise?none

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, History, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV