New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking4the1

Female (46) looking for Male Bend, Oregon, United States

I am finishing up my Bachelors degree in Human Development and Family Science also known as social work at OSU Cascades. I have worked with children in some way most of my adult life. I have been involved in 4-H and FFA all my life, this will be my first year not being a 4-H leader, which gives me more free time this summer. I am a girl that can dress up for a nice night out, or wear a pair of jeans and a hat. I dont mind getting my hands dirty either.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Passiveness