New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Find me

Female (39) looking for Male San Diego, California, United States

I am an independent, secure career woman, complete with intelligence, a happy outlook on life and a fun sense of humor. Admittedly, I have a bit of a clothes collection (and the shoe rack needs to be down-sized) but other than that, I am not a pack-rat! I am told I am very attractive and I feel very comfortable with who I am...inside and out. I love my friends / family and keep them close. I listen to my stereo more than my T.V. I have experimental tendencies in the kitchen, usually with a great glass of red – which makes me fearless of failure! I might not know too much about cars, but I’m a quick study. I believe communication and intimacy are the keys to a lasting, trusting and loving relationship. I will only have eyes for you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert