New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something different

Female (36) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Employed. College Graduate. Veteran. Mother of one, whose divorce is pending. Looking for laughs & understanding that may grow into something more, later. Keep all of the crazy away from me. I just want to be peaceful & happy. Hobbies include going to the gun range, working out, dancing, reading, meditation, & cooking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Have PetsDog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness